Faculty Office Hours

List of Department of Linguistics Faculty Office hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Jill Beckman

Associate Professor

jill-beckman@uiowa.edu

469 Phillips Hall

Jennifer Brown

Associate Professor of Instruction

jennifer-e-brown@uiowa.edu

1112 University Capitol Center Not Teaching Spring 2020

Maureen Burke

Director, ESL Programs

maureen-burke@uiowa.edu

1112 University Capitol Centre Not Teaching Spring 2020

Emilie Destruel Johnson

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

e-destruel-johnson@uiowa.edu

514 Phillips Hall

Daniel Devitt

Visiting Assistant Professor

daniel-devitt@uiowa.edu

M 1:30-3:00, T 3:00-4:30

Sarah Fagan

Professor

sarah-fagan@uiowa.edu

526 Phillips Hall SEE GERMAN

Zuzanna Fuchs

Assistant Professor

zuzanna-fuchs@uiowa.edu

451 Phillips Hall M 12:30-3:30

Elena Gavruseva

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

elena-gavruseva@uiowa.edu

455 Phillips Hall W 12:00-3:00

Becky Gonzalez

Assistant Professor

rebecca-gonzalez-1@uiowa.edu

410 Phillips Hall SEE SPANISH

Bob McMurray

Professor

bob-mcmurray@uiowa.edu

E218 Seashore Hall SEE PBS

Mercedes Nino-Murcia

Professor & DEO

m-nino-murcia@uiowa.edu

463 Phillips Hall SEE SPANISH

Jerzy Rubach

Professor

jerzy-rubach@uiowa.edu

453 Phillips Hall Not Teaching Spring 2020

Christine Shea

Associate Professor

christine-shea@uiowa.edu

412 Phillips Hall On Leave,