Faculty Office Hours

List of Department of Linguistics Faculty Office hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Jill Beckman

Associate Professor

jill-beckman@uiowa.edu

469 Phillips Hall Tuesdays 1:30-4:30, and by appointment, email for availability and Zoom link.

Emilie Destruel Johnson

Assistant Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies

e-destruel-johnson@uiowa.edu

514 Phillips Hall Mondays, 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. , email for Zoom link

Daniel Devitt

Visiting Assistant Professor

daniel-devitt@uiowa.edu

Mondays,10:30 a.m. –12:00 p.m.; Tuesdays, 2:00 p.m. –3:00 p.m., or by appointment , email for Zoom link

Sarah Fagan

Professor

sarah-fagan@uiowa.edu

526 Phillips Hall MTW 2:30-3:30 p.m. and by appointment, email for Zoom link

Zuzanna Fuchs

Assistant Professor

zuzanna-fuchs@uiowa.edu

451 Phillips Hall Mondays 2:30-4pm Wednesday 4-5:30pm, email for Zoom link

Becky Gonzalez

Assistant Professor

rebecca-gonzalez-1@uiowa.edu

410 Phillips Hall Mondays 2:30pm-3:30pm, Wednesdays 10:00am-12:00pm, or by appointment, email for Zoom link

Bob McMurray

Professor

bob-mcmurray@uiowa.edu

E218 Seashore Hall SEE PBS

Christine Shea

Associate Professor

christine-shea@uiowa.edu

412 Phillips Hall Tuesday 9:15-10:45am Tuesday 3:30-5:00 pm, email for Zoom link