Faculty Office Hours

List of Department of Linguistics Faculty Office hours
Name E-mail Office Office Hours

Jill Beckman

Associate Professor & DEO, Director of Undergraduate Studies

jill-beckman@uiowa.edu

469 Phillips Hall W 11:00-2:00,

Maureen Burke

Director, ESL Programs

maureen-burke@uiowa.edu

1112 University Capitol Centre

Rob Chametzky

Adjunct Associate Professor

robert-chametzky@uiowa.edu

465 Phillips Hall M T 11:30-12:30, T 5:00-6:00

Emilie Destruel Johnson

Assistant Professor

e-destruel-johnson@uiowa.edu

514 Phillips Hall On Leave,

Sarah Fagan

Professor

sarah-fagan@uiowa.edu

526 Phillips Hall Monday 3:00-4:30 Friday 12:30-2:00

Elena Gavruseva

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies

elena-gavruseva@uiowa.edu

455 Phillips Hall Wednesday 12:00-3:00

Jeffrey Knowling

jeffrey-knowling@uiowa.edu

1112E UCC Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 9:00-10:00

Bob McMurray

Professor

bob-mcmurray@uiowa.edu

E218 Seashore Hall Monday 11:30-1:00 Thursday 2:30-4:00

Mercedes Nino-Murcia

Professor

m-nino-murcia@uiowa.edu

463 Phillips Hall T Th 2:00-3:30

Christine Shea

Associate Professor

christine-shea@uiowa.edu

412 Phillips Hall Tuesday 10:00-1:00,